Select Page

Stainless Steel Dishwasher 14 Place Setting

(9 customer reviews)

On-Sale Date

8th of March , 2023

Model Number

STR-DWSS14

Warranty

3 Year

colour

Grey

Product Description

This 14-place stainless steel dishwasher is perfect for large families, or those who love to entertain. It includes an upper rack (with a foldable cup storage), a lower rack, a sliding cutlery tray, and a removable cutlery basket, proving plenty of space for your utensils. It includes fifteen different programs, so you can adjust the clean based on the items you are washing. In addition, this dishwasher includes a “half-load” feature, saving energy and water when you are washing six or less place settings.

The height of the upper basket can be adjusted from a higher or a lower position to best accommodate your needs. The cup rack can be raised to make room for taller items in the upper basket, or can be removed altogether. These features have been designed to accommodate a variety of different dishwashing needs.

Product Specs
  • 41 kg
  • 845 x 598 x 600 mm
  • 3-stars MEPS
  • 4.5-stars WELS
FEATURES
  • 41 kg
  • 845 x 598 x 600 mm
  • 3-stars MEPS
  • 4.5-stars WELS
PARTS INCLUDED
  • 1 Stainless Steel Dishwasher
  • 1 Inlet Hose
  • 1 Drain Hose
  • 1 Quick Start Guide
  • 1 Instruction Manual
  • 1 Warranty Card

ANTI-FLOOD
DEVICE

DELAY
START

12 STANDARD
PLACE SETTINGS

4
PROGRAMS

ECO
WASH

3 YEAR IN
HOME WARRANTY

9 reviews for Stainless Steel Dishwasher 14 Place Setting

  1. Alice30

    Excellent Product. Does a Great Clean every time.
    Does half wash perfect for a Full Load Even. I mainly use the half wash option. Even with a Full Load half wash does the job with ease.

    Overall Great value and the after sales Service is Also trustworthy convenient and more Customer friendly by not having to Return it to the store. Great job Aldi thanks.

  2. Gail leonard

    Stirling Dishwasher have had for 8 years,some cosmetic problems but working perfectly.
    More than happy with this product.

  3. John Balderson

    the metal strip across the bottom of the door has come off cant get it back on, need a new one,

    • Customer Service

      Hi John, sorry to hear that. Please contact our Customer Service team on 1300 886 649 to book in for repair if under warranty. Kind regards, Tempo Customer Service.

  4. Michele

    My dishwasher is not drying the dishes anymore
    Where do I buy a heating element?

    • Customer Service

      Hi Michele, sorry to hear that. Please contact our Customer Service team on 1300 886 649 for warranty support or to place an order. Kind regards, Tempo Customer Service.

  5. John

    Had the dishwasher for a few years was working fine did not use it for about 2 years it just sat under the sink as all the kids left home, now I try using it and it leaks water around the door, all rubber looks like new

    • Customer Service

      Hi John, we are sorry to hear this. As you mentioned it hasn’t been used in a few years, just make sure all the hoses are connected as they should be and haven’t come off for some reason, otherwise it could be an issue with the seal as you’ve mentioned. Please contact our Customer Service team on 1300 886 649 for further troubleshooting and to book in for a service if needed. Kind regards, Tempo Customer Service.

  6. Xia

    I just have learnt my rental property installed this brand dishwasher as the tenants reported it has broken! The property is newly built in the end of 2019, not sure when the dishwasher was installed, but the first tenants moved in this property in august 2021, before this date , the property had been vacant, so this means this dishwasher only has been used for 1 year , it’s unacceptable, the manufacturer probably will claim the product has run out the warranty period , I probably will be asked for more money than the price to fix it ! Stay away from this brand !

    • Customer Service

      Hi Xia,

      I am so sorry to hear about your experience with this product! Can you provide any specifics on what aspect of this machine has broken?

      For help with troubleshooting, or to arrange a service, please contact our after sales support team at tempo.org/support or on 1300 112 534 (Monday to Saturday 8:30am – 6pm).

      If you need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

      Kind regards,
      Tempo

  7. Carlyle Taylor

    I cannot start my dishwasher

    • Customer Service

      Hi Carlyle,

      I am so sorry to hear about your experience with this product. If the dishwasher does not start/restart, this could be due to a variety of causes:

      – The fuse is blown or the circuit breaker is activated – replace the fuse or reset the circuit breaker. Unplug any other appliances on the same circuit with the dishwasher.

      – The power supply is not turned on – ensure the power and the dishwasher are turned on, the cord is properly plugged in and the door is closed securely.

      – The water pressure is low – check that the water supply is connected properly and the water is turned on.

      – The dishwasher door is not properly closed – close the door properly and latch it.

      If none of these troubleshooting options are successful, please contact our after sales support team on 1300 112 534 for further assistance, or to arrange a service.

      Kind regards,
      Customer Service

  8. David O’Beirne

    My Stirling dishwasher broke after 1year. Overflow error kept triggering. Bought at Aldi. I am looking for another brand as the repair guy said very expensive to fix.

  9. Douglas Desouza

    We had this Stirling Dish Washer for ten years that we were extremely happy with it, no trouble at all. Unfortunately in Feb 22 our home was inundated with the heavy rain and flood that followed losing all of our ground floor appliances. I would like to acquire this new Dish Washer if I can immediately. Will this be possible now?

    • Customer Service

      Hi Douglas,

      I am so, so sorry to hear about your circumstances. I understand that this must be a very difficult time, and we are here to help in any way we can.

      With Stirling being promotional, this product would generally come into ALDI stores, and sell out within a week or two so unfortunately, it is unlikely that there would be stock floating around at the moment. We have checked, and sadly we do not have any stock with us currently, either.

      I would recommend reaching out to ALDI customer service (1300 989 000 or https://help.aldi.com.au/s/contactsupport) to see if there is a store near you with stock left from a prior promotion (Last OSD 09/03, Product code 708091).

      Again, I am so sorry to hear about the loss of your items. We hope that you and your family are safe and well.

      If there is anything else we could help you with, please don’t hesitate to contact us on 1300 112 534 on Monday to Saturday 8:30am – 6pm.

      Kindest regards and best wishes,

      Customer Service

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

STIRLING

SUPPORT

VIA WEB FORM
Address: ALDI Customer
Service
Locked Bag 56
St Mary Delivery Centre
NSW 2760

CONTACT

MON - FRI
8:30am - 6:00pm (AEST)

SAT
9:00am - 5:00pm (AEST)